This Is The Sound Of An Invasion… / 2011

Click to listen or click here to download this mix!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

A journey into the heart & mind of Total M…

This Is The Sound Of An Invasion…

1. Sugar Bear – Don’t Scandalize Mine
2. Twin Hype – Do It To The Crowd
3. Mantronix – Got To Have Your Love
4. Renegade Soundwave – Thunder
5. Meat Beat Manifesto – God O.D.
6. M|A|R|R|S – Pump Up The Volume
7. Mr. Lee – Rock This Place
8. West Bam – Monkey Say, Monkey Do
9. The Beatmasters – Ska Train
10. Double Trouble & The Rebel MC – Just Keep Rockin’
11. Liaisons Dangereuses – Los Niños Del Parque
12. Mike Dunn – So Let It Be House
13. Fast Eddie – Hip House
14. Frank De Wulf – Reforced
15. Kraftwerk – It’s More Fun To Compute

About The Author


Other posts by

Author his web site

0 Comments Add Yours ↓

The upper is the most recent comment

  1. Brian #

    Bring that beat back! Yeeaahhhh!

  2. 2

    WooooooT . Hands in the air! Thanks man

Your Comment