Mix Discos Mutantes / 2009

Mix Discos Mutantes

Click to play or click here to download this mix!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Broadcast date: August 4th 2009

Presented on Niklas’ Discos Mutantes radio show.  Enjoy!

Mix Discos Mutantes

1. Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt
2. Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You
3. Grace Jones – Pull Up To The Bumper (Dub Edit)
4. Goldie Alexander – Spend My Life With You
5. Cheryl Lynn – Encore
6. Gwen Guthrie – Hopscotch (Instrumental Edit)
7. Rene & Angela – I Love You More
8. Marta Acuna – Dance, Dance, Dance
9. Toto feat. Cheryl Lynn – Georgie Porgie (Long Version)
10. Starshine – All I Need Is You (Instrumental)
11. Odyssey – Inside Out
12. Gwen Guthrie – Seventh Heaven (US Remix)
13. Kid Creole & The Coconuts – I’m A Wonderful Thing, Baby (Extended)
14. Plastic Bertrand – Stop Ou Encore (Ron Hardy Re-edit)
15. The Earons – Land Of Hunger
16. Imagination – Just An Illusion

About The Author


Other posts by

Author his web site


08 2009

0 Comments Add Yours ↓

The upper is the most recent comment

  1. DMak #

    This has become my disco soundtrack of the ‘indian’ summer!
    luv it love it!

  2. Anthony Verbrick #

    Thank you for all that you do, Miles. These mixes are pure gems.

  3. Mikegeez #

    This mix is perfection. You sir are a Dj’s dj. Bravo.

Your Comment